Gray Days

The last couple days have been gray. The weather has been wet and dismal and my mood has matched the cloudy skies. Instead of dwelling on the ickiness in my brainmeats, I’m going to focus on good things that are gray like my new house. We close on Monday!!!!

And my fancy new refrigerator which looks like this (picture from the Samsung website:

A pretty image from decorpad.com

And this gorgeous bedroom from shakinstyle.com

You know what all this gray needs? Some yellow! From thelennoxx.com:

Here’s to sunnier days ahead.

Leave a Reply

